Yerba Mate


We have been using the new tea (Yerba Mate) for about a month.  There have been some significant changes in the behavior and comprehension abilities of my son.

I have noticed that he understands simple commands more than he did before.  If I ask his sisters to do something for me, he will get up from what he is doing and go do it or get the item that I requested.

If you are considering adding this tea to your child’s diet I highly recommend it.  Yerba Mate has lots of antioxidants and other nutrients that help the body.

Will keep you posted on any new developments with the supplements.  If you haven’t already I do recommend at least changing your child’s diet to include more fruits and vegetables, if you have a juicer use it… your child needs the vitamins and minerals.

Leave a Reply

