A SISTERS P.O.V.


Hello, My name is Sarah.

My brother Nathan is the most wonderful brother in the world. Even though sometimes he is very mischievous  boy, I love him a lot. Sometimes people look at him differently, like, some of my friends wonder why he is the way he is, when I tell them he has autism, they look at me strange. But I love him just the same. He still does not like flip flops and will not eat certain foods like watermelon or celery, but he eats solid food, so, thats good. I have yet to come across any girls that have brothers with autism. So if you have anything to say please comment!

Thanks for reading, Sarah

Leave a Reply

